​Global Russian Desk

HLB Global Russian Desk is a global service of audit and consulting support for Russian companies abroad and foreign companies operating in Russia. The Service was launched by HLB Russian Group using best practices of international business.

Global Russian Desk unites dozens of professional auditors and advisors speaking Russian and representing the offices of HLB International in different countries worldwide. USA, Great Britain, Germany, France, Australia, Luxembourg, Spain, Turkey, Israel, Czech Republic, Romania, Estonia, Georgia, Armenia, Ukraine, Belarus, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan and Kirghizia — in each of these countries Russian-speaking consultants, through HLB Global Russian Desk, provide professional support to Russian business.

The purpose of HLB Global Russian Desk is to unite Russian-speaking experts of the HLB International member companies in all countries of presence of the network into a professional community providing support for Russian companies operating in foreign markets, creating the most comfortable conditions for opening offices abroad and raising foreign investments.

HLB Global Russian Desk provides international companies with comprehensive consulting support, including:

  • audit of financial statements according to the local and international standards
  • financial consulting
  • tax and legal consulting
  • transaction support services
  • business consulting
  • IT consulting and system integration

Global Russian Desk offers support not only to Russian companies abroad, but also to foreign companies operating in Russia or planning to come to the Russian market. Organization of business and tax accounting, representation in court, support in preparation of sale and purchase contracts, development of a standard for business agreements, valuation, M&A support, consulting on anti-monopoly laws — these and other tasks, vital for the opening of a representative office, will be handled quickly and without undue effort with the help of HLB Global Russian Desk.

Now Global Russian Desk is available in 29 countries. In November 2016 the service was launched in Italy, in March 2017 Malta joined Global Russian Desk.

CONTACTS

Armenia

Aram Hovhannisyan
ahovhannisyan@amhaudit.am

Australia

Kate Avdalis
KAvdalis@hlbnsw.com.au

Azerbaijan

Islam Bayramov
ib@hlb.az

Belarus

Alexander Ermalinsky
ay@hlb.by

Cyprus

Marios Hadjihannas
mhadjihannas@hlb.com.cy

Natalya Krut
nkrut@hlb.com.cy

Czech Republic

Ladislav Dedechek
dedecek.ladislav@proxy.cz

Estonia

Arvo Lepik
arvo@expertus.ee

Finland

Lyudmila Hirvonen
milla.salo@tietotili.fi

France

Darya Vorotyntseva
daria.vorotyntseva@fr-dba.com

Georgia

Gigi Mikabadze
gmikabadze@fmg.ge

Germany

Anatoli Lashkevich
anatoli.lashkevich@schumacher-partner.de

Anna Unt
anna.unt@schaefer-hardt.de

Anton Kandler
Anton.Kandler@loeba.de

Christian Loose
Loose@Treuhand.de

Egle Bott
egle.bott@lkc.de

Elena Schneider
e.schneider@nwup.de

Elena Shpak
lena.spaet@gar-wpg.com

Elisaveta K. Injakina
injakina@treuhand.de

Larysa Demberg
Larysa.Demberg@lgtreuhand.de

Oxana Bauer
o.bauer@nwup.de

Valeria Ivanska
v.ivanska@daiberpartner.de

Vladimir Hoffmann
v.hoffmann@daiberpartner.de

Yuliya Tymoshchyk
yuliya.tymoshchyk@lkc.de

Israel

Elena Khait
elena_k@gyugcpa.com

Italy

Olga Shishova
oshishova@hlbitaly.it

Viktoriya Radamovska
viktoriya@tricol.it

Kazakhstan

Takhir Sarsambetov
sarsambetov@centeraudit.kz

Kyrgyzstan

Saltanat Tajibaeva
office@marka-audit.ktnet.kg

Lithuania

Henrikas Bernatavicius
h.bernatavicius@provisus.lt

Luxembourg

Felix Farber
Felix.Faber@fff.lu

Francois Faber
francois.faber@fff.lu

Malta

Ekaterina Kuznetsova
ekuznetsova@hlbcamalta.com

Moldova

Carolina Vieru
cvieru@paa.md

Netherlands

Christina Pokhodilo
c.pokhodilo@hlb-nannen.nl

Olga Duzjeva
o.duzjeva@hlb-nannen.nl

Romania

Singapore

Konstantin Ziyatdinov
kz@hlbprime.com

Spain

Ludmila Frangu
LFrangu@bovemontero.com

Switzerland

Tunisia

Meriem Boubaker
mbo@hlb-tunisia.com

Turkey

Izabella Karatay
izabella@bmvd.com.tr

UK

Anatoly Ermolaev
aermolaev@menzies.co.uk

Ukraine

Valery Bondar
office@hlb.com.ua

USA

Thank you
Thank you for your question, we will soon contact you!

Ask a Question